THEATER: "Little Shop of Horrors" | Byron Civic Theatre

Friday, April 27, 2018 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until April 29, 2018

PACT presents, "A Murder is Announced"

Friday, April 27, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Day until April 29, 2018

Lost in Yonkers at Pinecrest Grove Theatre

Friday, April 27, 2018 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2018

GRAND OPENING of Bald Hill Preserve

Saturday, April 28, 2018 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PACT presents, "A Murder is Announced"

Saturday, April 28, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Day until April 29, 2018

Lost in Yonkers at Pinecrest Grove Theatre

Saturday, April 28, 2018 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2018

THEATER: "Little Shop of Horrors" | Byron Civic Theatre

Saturday, April 28, 2018 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until April 29, 2018

Lost in Yonkers at Pinecrest Grove Theatre

Sunday, April 29, 2018 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2018

PACT presents, "A Murder is Announced"

Sunday, April 29, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

THEATER: "Little Shop of Horrors" | Byron Civic Theatre

Sunday, April 29, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until May 07, 2018

CONCERT: “Voices In My Head” | Stephen Sorrentino

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 11:30 am - Thursday, May 03, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

THEATER: "Little Shop of Horrors" | Byron Civic Theatre

Friday, May 04, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Day until May 06, 2018

Lost in Yonkers at Pinecrest Grove Theatre

Friday, May 04, 2018 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2018

Byron Rocks 5K/10K Race

Saturday, May 05, 2018 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Faux Pas Gallery Closing Reception

Saturday, May 05, 2018 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rochelle Cinco de Mayo

Saturday, May 05, 2018 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

THEATER: "Little Shop of Horrors" | Byron Civic Theatre

Saturday, May 05, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Day until May 06, 2018

Lost in Yonkers at Pinecrest Grove Theatre

Saturday, May 05, 2018 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2018

Lost in Yonkers at Pinecrest Grove Theatre

Sunday, May 06, 2018 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2018

THEATER: "Little Shop of Horrors" | Byron Civic Theatre

Sunday, May 06, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until May 07, 2018

75 Mile Madness

Friday, May 11, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until May 12, 2018

75 Mile Madness

Saturday, May 12, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until May 12, 2018

Nashville's Dave & Daphne (Country Music)

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 11:30 am - Thursday, May 17, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

WWII Battle Reenactment at Stronghold Castle

Friday, May 18, 2018 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oregon Spring Social

Friday, May 18, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

AJ's Garden Tractor Jamboree

Saturday, May 19, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

WWII Battle Reenactment at Stronghold Castle

Saturday, May 19, 2018 9:00 am
Detached from recurrence

WWII Battle Reenactment at Stronghold Castle

Sunday, May 20, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

LaBamba 50's Tribute Musical

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 11:30 am - Thursday, May 31, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rochelle Railfan Appreciation Days

Saturday, June 02, 2018 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until June 03, 2018

Rochelle Railfan Appreciation Days

Sunday, June 03, 2018 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until June 03, 2018

Rockin' River Fest

Sunday, June 10, 2018 12:03 am - 1:03 pm
This event does not repeat

Jeff Gordon Concert

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 11:30 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rock River Adventure Tri

Saturday, June 16, 2018 8:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Oregon Rockin' River Fest

Saturday, June 16, 2018 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oregon Lions Club Car Show

Sunday, June 17, 2018 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Music & Crafting Through Time

Sunday, June 24, 2018 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Byronfest 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Every Day until July 15, 2018

Byronfest 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Every Day until July 15, 2018

Byronfest 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Every Day until July 15, 2018

Byron Dragway Meltdown Drags

Friday, July 20, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until July 22, 2018

Byron Dragway Meltdown Drags

Saturday, July 21, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until July 22, 2018

Byron Dragway Meltdown Drags

Sunday, July 22, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until July 22, 2018

John Deere Hammer-In 2018

Saturday, August 04, 2018 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until August 05, 2018

John Deere Hammer-In 2018

Sunday, August 05, 2018 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until August 05, 2018

Fall Fest at John Deere Historic Site

Saturday, October 13, 2018 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat