CAROUSEL at Timber Lake Playhouse

Friday, July 28, 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until August 06, 2017

Carroll County Relay For Life Golf Tournament

Saturday, July 29, 2017 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Make & Take for all Ages at Savanna Museum

Saturday, July 29, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CAROUSEL at Timber Lake Playhouse

Saturday, July 29, 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until August 06, 2017

CAROUSEL at Timber Lake Playhouse

Sunday, July 30, 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until August 06, 2017

CAROUSEL at Timber Lake Playhouse

Monday, July 31, 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until August 06, 2017

Cinderella After the Ball at TLP

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CAROUSEL at Timber Lake Playhouse

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until August 06, 2017

CAROUSEL at Timber Lake Playhouse

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until August 06, 2017

Golf Cart Birding Tours

Thursday, August 03, 2017 8:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until September 04, 2017

Cinderella After the Ball at TLP

Thursday, August 03, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until August 05, 2017

CAROUSEL at Timber Lake Playhouse

Thursday, August 03, 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until August 06, 2017

Cinderella After the Ball at TLP

Friday, August 04, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until August 05, 2017

Parade of Flamingos -Savanna

Friday, August 04, 2017 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CAROUSEL at Timber Lake Playhouse

Friday, August 04, 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until August 06, 2017

Cinderella After the Ball at TLP

Saturday, August 05, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until August 05, 2017

CAROUSEL at Timber Lake Playhouse

Saturday, August 05, 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until August 06, 2017

CAROUSEL at Timber Lake Playhouse

Sunday, August 06, 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until August 06, 2017

Carroll County Fair

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Day until August 12, 2017

Carroll County Fair

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Day until August 12, 2017

Carroll County Fair

Thursday, August 10, 2017 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Day until August 12, 2017

Little Shop of Horrors at Timber Lake Playhouse

Thursday, August 10, 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until August 20, 2017

Carroll County Fair

Friday, August 11, 2017 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Day until August 12, 2017

Little Shop of Horrors at Timber Lake Playhouse

Friday, August 11, 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until August 20, 2017

Monthly Birding Tours

Saturday, August 12, 2017 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until October 08, 2017

Carroll County Fair

Saturday, August 12, 2017 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Day until August 12, 2017

Little Shop of Horrors at Timber Lake Playhouse

Saturday, August 12, 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until August 20, 2017

Little Shop of Horrors at Timber Lake Playhouse

Sunday, August 13, 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until August 20, 2017

Little Shop of Horrors at Timber Lake Playhouse

Monday, August 14, 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until August 20, 2017

Little Shop of Horrors at Timber Lake Playhouse

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until August 20, 2017

Little Shop of Horrors at Timber Lake Playhouse

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until August 20, 2017

Golf Cart Birding Tours

Thursday, August 17, 2017 8:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until September 18, 2017

Little Shop of Horrors at Timber Lake Playhouse

Thursday, August 17, 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until August 20, 2017

Little Shop of Horrors at Timber Lake Playhouse

Friday, August 18, 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until August 20, 2017

Golf Cart Birding Tours

Saturday, August 19, 2017 8:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until September 20, 2017

Mt Carroll Cruise Night

Saturday, August 19, 2017 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until September 15, 2017

Little Shop of Horrors at Timber Lake Playhouse

Saturday, August 19, 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until August 20, 2017

Little Shop of Horrors at Timber Lake Playhouse

Sunday, August 20, 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until August 20, 2017

Legends of Rock Weekend at Poopy's Pub & Grub

Friday, September 01, 2017
Every Day until September 03, 2017

Legends of Rock Weekend at Poopy's Pub & Grub

Saturday, September 02, 2017
Every Day until September 03, 2017

Legends of Rock Weekend at Poopy's Pub & Grub

Sunday, September 03, 2017
Every Day until September 03, 2017

Golf Cart Birding Tours

Thursday, September 07, 2017 8:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until September 04, 2017

Civil War Encampment in Mount Carroll

Friday, September 08, 2017 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mount Carroll Civil War Encampment

Saturday, September 09, 2017 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Monthly Birding Tours

Saturday, September 09, 2017 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until October 08, 2017

Civil War Encampment in Mount Carroll

Sunday, September 10, 2017 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Shannon Fire Dept Blue Mass

Monday, September 11, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Million Dollar Quartet at Timber Lake Playhouse

Friday, September 15, 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until September 17, 2017

Walk Out Cancer 5K Walk/Run

Saturday, September 16, 2017 7:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Golf Cart Birding Tours

Saturday, September 16, 2017 8:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until September 20, 2017

Mt Carroll Cruise Night

Saturday, September 16, 2017 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until September 15, 2017

Million Dollar Quartet at Timber Lake Playhouse

Saturday, September 16, 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until September 17, 2017

Million Dollar Quartet at Timber Lake Playhouse

Sunday, September 17, 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until September 17, 2017

Golf Cart Birding Tours

Thursday, September 21, 2017 8:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until September 18, 2017

Monthly Birding Tours

Saturday, October 14, 2017 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until October 08, 2017

Veteran's Day Dance & Tribute

Saturday, October 28, 2017 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Savanna Spook Walk

Saturday, October 28, 2017 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

White Pines Playhouse presents, She Can Have Her Cake....

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until November 09, 2017

White Pines Playhouse presents, She Can Have Her Cake....

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until November 09, 2017

White Pines Playhouse presents, She Can Have Her Cake....

Thursday, November 09, 2017 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until November 09, 2017